Latest Products http://www.divineuniform.co.in Latest Products Wed, 04 Aug 2021 03:19:25 +0530 en-us http://www.divineuniform.co.in Promotional Items http://www.divineuniform.co.in/promotional-items.htm http://www.divineuniform.co.in/promotional-items.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying of Promotional Items that are made by using high quality fabrics. Our wide range of Promotional Items comprised of Promotional Belt, Promotional Cap, Promotional Socks, and Promotional Tie. These are widely demanded in Schools, Colleges, Corporate houses, Hotels and in many other places. College Uniform http://www.divineuniform.co.in/college-uniform.htm http://www.divineuniform.co.in/college-uniform.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading the market by manufacturing and supplying premium quality College Uniform. We use high quality fabrics that are procured from the reliable vendors in the industry. The College Uniform, offered by us, is highly acclaimed in the College & Corporate Industry due to its colorfastness and finely stitched attributes. Corporate Uniform http://www.divineuniform.co.in/corporate-uniform.htm http://www.divineuniform.co.in/corporate-uniform.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Corporate Uniform that is tailored using the optimum quality fabric. We use sophisticated technology in accordance with the international standards to provide Corporate Uniform as per the clients specifications. Hospital Uniform http://www.divineuniform.co.in/hospital-uniform.htm http://www.divineuniform.co.in/hospital-uniform.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Hospital Uniform, which is stitched by professional craftsmen as per the specifications of the clients. Our Hospital Uniforms are durable and can be availed at the most competitive prices from us. Hotel Uniform http://www.divineuniform.co.in/hotel-uniform.htm http://www.divineuniform.co.in/hotel-uniform.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold a great expertise in manufacturing and supplying Hotel Uniform that is made by using the high class fabric. Our Hotel Uniform is highly praised in the domestic market for its feather finish and formal appearance. Our professional craftsmen design Hotel Uniform in a way that looks stylish and enhances your personality. School Uniform http://www.divineuniform.co.in/school-uniform.htm http://www.divineuniform.co.in/school-uniform.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth unmatched quality School Uniform that is worn as a dress code by children of schools either in the primary section or secondary section. Our team of professionals precisely stitches the School Uniforms by using the superior quality fabric that ensure softness and comfort to the wear. Security Guard Uniform http://www.divineuniform.co.in/security-guard-uniform.htm http://www.divineuniform.co.in/security-guard-uniform.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Security Guard Uniform. Our Security Guard Uniforms are stitched to perfection, which reflect the attractive designs and fussy work of our craftsmen. We provide customized Security Guard Uniform to our precious clients in terms of sizes, colors, patterns. Sports Uniform http://www.divineuniform.co.in/sports-uniform.htm http://www.divineuniform.co.in/sports-uniform.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in manufacturing and supplying Sports Uniform that are stitched using the high grade fabric. The fabric, we use, is strictly sourced from the top most vendors in the industry to meet international quality standards. Our wide range of Sports Uniform includes Sports Tracksuit and Sports T-Shirt Uniform. Industrial Uniforms http://www.divineuniform.co.in/industrial-uniforms.htm http://www.divineuniform.co.in/industrial-uniforms.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The fabric used to make Industrial Uniforms is quality approved and is procured from the reliable sources of the market. Salesman Uniforms http://www.divineuniform.co.in/salesman-uniforms.htm http://www.divineuniform.co.in/salesman-uniforms.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Salesman Uniforms are made using high-grade fabric, which is sourced from the trusted sources of the market. Moreover, the latest machines are used to stitch Salesman Uniforms. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Uniforms.